Meet the Team!
ALLISTER-COLLINGS-HEAVY-DUTY-MOBILE-LIFTS-SLEC-SALES
Allister Collings

President

E-mail: allisterc@slec.com
Phone: 443-730-1023 ext.102

Know More
Chris Spurling

Regional Sales Manager-South East

Email: chriss@slec.com
Phone: 386-216-0955

Know More
GARY-MASON-HEAVY-DUTY-MOBILE-LIFTS-SALES-SLEC
Gary Mason

Vice President

Email: garym@slec.com
Phone: 909-697-9009

Know More
RAYMOND-DECARLO-HEAVY-DUTY-PORTABLE-COLUMN-LIFTS-SLEC
Raymond DeCarlo

National Sales Manager

Email: raymondd@slec.com
Phone: 215-681-9323

Know More
LISA-COLLINGS-MOBILE-COLUMN-LIFTS-PARTS-SERVICE-SLEC-SEFAC
Lisa Collings

Service

Email: lisac@slec.com
Phone: 443-730-1023 ext.100

Know More
Lenny Fries

Production Manager

E-mail: lennyf@slec.com
Phone: 443-730-1023 ext.106

Know More
JAMES-JOHNS-MOBILE-COLUMN-LIFTS-SLEC
James Johns

Purchasing

Email: jamesj@slec.com
Phone: 443-730-1023 ext.103

Know More
RICHARD-BLAIR-SLEC-SEFAC-PORTABLE-COLUMNS-LIFTS-SERVICE-PARTS-RECONDITIONED
Richard Blair

Regional Service Manager

Email: richardb@slec.com

Know More
RICHARD-STALLING-HEAVY-DUTY-MOBILE-LIFTS-SERVICE-PARTS-SLEC-SEFAC
Richard Stalling

Regional Service Technician

Email: richards@slec.com

Know More
BRYAN-HYDE-SLEC-SEFAC-MOBILE-COLUMN-LIFTS-PARTS-SERVICE
Bryan Hyde

Regional Service Technician

Email: bryanh@slec.com

Know More
JOE-FILIPPI-SEFAC-SLEC-PORTABLE-COLUMN-LIFTS-PARTS-SERVICE
Joe Filippi

Regional Service Technician

Email: joef@slec.com

Know More